Tags

,

Peeks out from beneath a heap of baby toys

Ahem. Been a while, huh?

I have not disappeared into a galaxy far, far away. Although, some days, I wish I had.

Very short story – I have zero time to sit down on the computer nowadays. Once I returned to work, my free time went somewhere. If you find it, will you please let me know?

I started a new job in February. This job has been a great opportunity for me, but, I work long hours.

This blog is almost a year old. I wish I could say I’ll carve out some time to write some fancy post. But, I know that probably won’t happen.

My, this post is very disconnected. Needless to say, I’ll leave you with this little gem.

My adorable, sweet Little Bear - Lyndon. Standing up with the assistance of the coffee table.

My adorable, sweet Little Bear – Lyndon. Standing up with the assistance of the coffee table.

Gotta go. Baby is fussing. Talk to you all soon (I hope)!

