Tags

, ,

Remember when I shared my Nursery Inspiration? Well, I’ve finally found all my fabrics !

As a reminder, here is the overall color scheme for the room:

And, here are the fabrics that I’ve chosen:

The top fabric, which I’m in love with, is for the window treatments. I plan on making just a simple pair of panels. The other fabrics will be used to (hopefully) make a baby quilt.

I must admit that I feel a little intimidated. I’m not the best seamstress but I can use the practice. Let’s just say the panels/quilt will be far from perfect. Alas, I love the idea of being able to customize a room with things that you love and so far, I’m loving how things are coming together.

With any luck, I’ll be able to make a small amount of progress this weekend and I hope to have some updates to share soon! Happy weekend, y’all!

