Tags

,

Can you tell I’ve been mercilessly adding “tastic” to every word? Haha, well, I’m going to start a new feature on my blog showcasing my very fav-o-rite pins of the week from Pinterest – everything from humor to DIY to yummy food.

Since today is a fantastic Tuesday, I thought I would start today! And, what better way to start than with this cheerful combo craft/kid’s room. The colors just may be my favorite thing. Isn’t there so much to look at, though?

Next, the hilariously true “E Cards” have struck again with this chuckle-worthy Fifty Shades card.

And, don’t you just love when Pinterest inspires you to think outside the box? This furniture piece just gave me all kinds of ideas for my laundry room/pantry. I have visions of Billy bookcases from Ikea and a custom chalkboard menu planner. With a baby on the way, Eric and I are going to have to cook at home a lot more. So, hopefully I will share a new project soon. Meanwhile, check out this awesome and practical chalkboard menu!

If you’re needing a chocolate fix (much like me all the time), then just maybe nothing will compare to this Reese’s Cup chocolate cake. Y’all, not only does this cake look beautiful but my teeth hurt just looking at the darn thing.

And, maybe once you’ve eaten said cake, you might look something like this…

Aw, poor pup! Hope y’all have a “fill-in-the-blank”-tastic Tuesday where you are!

